Yale Printing & Publishing Services

YPPS Staff

To return to the listing of YPPS staff members organized by department, click here.

sort ascending
Trish Smith 203.432.8679 trish.smith@yale.edu
Stephen Taylor 203.410.7077 stephen.taylor@yale.edu
Spencer Jones 203.232.1628 spencer.jones@yale.edu
Sara Cardinal sara.cardinal@yale.edu
Reynaldo Rivera 203.432.3847 reynaldo.rivera@yale.edu
Patricia Tucker 203.432.7186 patty.tucker@yale.edu
Patrick Porto patrick.porto@yale.edu
Patrick O'Sullivan 203.432.5041 patrick.osullivan@yale.edu
Nodjua Johnson nodjua.johnson@yale.edu
Nancy Beausoleil 203.432.7032 nancy.beausoleil@yale.edu
Mike Lombardo 203.432.6509 michael.lombardo@yale.edu
Michael Ferguson 203.436.4911 michael.ferguson@yale.edu
Matthew Cusmano 203.436.5311 matthew.cusmano@yale.edu
Mario Maselli mario.maselli@yale.edu
Mable Thorne 203.432.8981 mable.thorne@yale.edu
Mark Smith 203.436.5313 m.smith@yale.edu
Laura Beattie 203.436.5310 laura.beattie@yale.edu
Lisa Scott 203.436.2594 l.scott@yale.edu
John Poitras 203.432.4144 john.poitras@yale.edu
John Eszenyi 203.432.7155 john.eszenyi@yale.edu
Jennifer Davis 203.436.4451 jennifer.m.davis@yale.edu
Jennifer Inocencio 203.436.4452 jennifer.inocencio@yale.edu
Jatniel Veliz jatniel.veliz@yale.edu
Jason England 203.432.9515 jason.england@yale.edu
James Kavanaugh 203.436.5311 james.kavanaugh@yale.edu
Hal Schwartz 203.432.6668 hal.schwartz@yale.edu
Gregory Mouning 203.432.6524 gregory.mouning@yale.edu
Gregg Chase 203.432.9565 gregg.chase@yale.edu
Evan Zusy 475.321.4288 evan.zusy@yale.edu
Eddie van Keuren 203.432.7076 edward.vankeuren@yale.edu
Dave Simpson david.simpson@yale.edu
Cristian Garcia 203.436.5310 cristian.garcia@yale.edu
Chris Peralta 203.432.3745 christian.peralta@yale.edu
Carmen Cusmano 203.432.3540 carmen.cusmano@yale.edu
Arturo Xochipiltecatl Cuahtepitzi 203.232.1628 arturo.xochipiltecatlcuahtepitzi@yale.edu
Angelo Cenotti 203.432.6581 angelo.cenotti@yale.edu
Alex Nestir 203.436.5298 alex.nestir@yale.edu