Yale Printing & Publishing Services

Contact / Hours and Directions

 Click map for Google directions etc.

YPPS is closed Saturday and Sunday.

Hours and Location:
YPPS Main Office
344 Winchester Avenue
P.O. Box 208331
New Haven CT 06520-8331

Open M-F, 8:30-5:00pm
 
We accept the following Forms of Payment:

Visa, MasterCard
COA
Cash
Check
Bursar Billing (September-March only)


Contact Us

We always appreciate hearing what's on your mind. Your feedback, suggestions and ideas are important to us. Please contact us at one of the email addresses or phone numbers listed below.

Customer Service Representatives

CSR Name Phone Email Address
Hal Schwartz 203.432.6668 hal.schwartz@yale.edu
Nancy Beausoleil 203.432.9532 nancy.beausoleil@yale.edu
Anne Marie Quirke 203.432.7155 anne-marie.quirke@yale.edu
Joseph Relihan 203.432.5945 joe.relihan@yale.edu
Mark Smith 203.436.5313 m.smith@yale.edu
Mable Thorne 203.432.8981 mable.thorne@yale.edu
Patricia Tucker 203.432.7186 patty.tucker@yale.edu

Procurement specialists & promotional solutions

CSR Name Phone Email Address
Carmen Cusmano 203.432.3540 carmen.cusmano@yale.edu
Eddie van Keuren 203.432.7076 edward.vankeuren@yale.edu