Yale Printing & Publishing Services

YPPS Staff

To return to the listing of YPPS staff members organized by department, click here.

Stephen Abate 203.436.5178 stephen.abate@yale.edu
Donnell Alston 203.668.3151 donnell.alston@yale.edu
Nick Appleby 203.436.4078 nicholas.appleby@yale.edu
Laura Beattie 203.436.5310 laura.beattie@yale.edu
Nancy Beausoleil 203.432.9532 nancy.beausoleil@yale.edu
Cindy Cabral 203.432.9575 cynthia.cabral@yale.edu
Gregg Chase 203.432.9565 gregg.chase@yale.edu
Joseph Cochran 203.432.3847 joseph.cochran@yale.edu
Carmen Cusmano 203.432.3540 carmen.cusmano@yale.edu
Matthew Cusmano 203.436.5311 matthew.cusmano@yale.edu
Jennifer Davis 203.436.4451 jennifer.m.davis@yale.edu
Jason England 203.432.9515 jason.england@yale.edu
Michael Ferguson 203.436.4911 michael.ferguson@yale.edu
Cristian Garcia 203.436.5310 cristian.garcia@yale.edu
Kevin Garvey 203.432.6560 kevin.garvey@yale.edu
Jeffrey Gworek 203.436.2594 jeffrey.gworek@yale.edu
John Heine 203.432.8634 john.heine@yale.edu
Jill Johnson 203.432.7201 jill.johnson@yale.edu
James Kavanaugh 203.436.5311 james.kavanaugh@yale.edu
Jim Mathewson 203.432.3745 james.mathewson@yale.edu
Maria McLellan 203.432.3785 maria.mclellan@yale.edu
Donna Mishiwiec 203.432.6581 donna.mishiwiec@yale.edu
Gregory Mouning 203.432.6524 gregory.mouning@yale.edu
Alex Nestir 203.436.5298 alex.nestir@yale.edu
John Nieman 203.436.5178 john.nieman@yale.edu
Peter Paris 203.432.6543 peter.paris@yale.edu
Christian Peralta 203.432.3745 christian.peralta@yale.edu
John Poitras 203.432.4144 john.poitras@yale.edu
Andrea Porto 203.432.9518 andrea.porto@yale.edu
Anne Marie Quirke 203.432.7155 anne-marie.quirke@yale.edu
Brian Ragaglia 203.432.6512 brian.ragaglia@yale.edu
Lynne Reichentahl 203.432.6509 lynne.reichentahl@yale.edu
Joseph Relihan 203.432.5945 joe.relihan@yale.edu
Reynaldo Rivera 203.432.3847 reynaldo.rivera@yale.edu
Frank Savino 203.436.4452 frank.savino@yale.edu
Hal Schwartz 203.432.6668 hal.schwartz@yale.edu
Patricia Smith 203.436.5310 trish.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Mark Smith 203.436.5313 m.smith@yale.edu
Stephen Taylor 203.432.6543 stephen.taylor@yale.edu
Mable Thorne 203.432.8981 mable.thorne@yale.edu
Patricia Tucker 203.432.7186 patty.tucker@yale.edu
Eddie van Keuren 203.432.7076 edward.vankeuren@yale.edu
Barbara Voiges 203.432.6542 barbara.voiges@yale.edu
Susan Warakomski 203.436.5298 susan.warakomski@yale.edu